Readspeaker menu

» Homepage » Staff

Staff - Nanospectroscopy - Deckert Group

Tanveer Shaik
Head Name Email Phone
+49 3641
Address
Prof. Dr. Deckert Volker volker.deckert@uni-jena.de 9-48347 Lessingstr. 10, Room 137
Senior-Scientists
Dr. Deckert-Gaudig Tanja tanja.deckert-gaudig@uni-jena.de 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
Dr. Höppener Christiane christiane.hoeppener@uni-jena.de 9-48358 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
Dr. Wang Wei w.wang@uni-jena.de 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
Dr. Shaik Tanveer Ahmed tanveer.shaik@uni-jena.de 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
Dr. Yao Xiaobin xiaobin.yao@uni-jena.de 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
PhD students Name Email Phone
+49 3641
Address
M. Sc. Yadav Yogendra 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
M. Sc. Darussalam Erwan Yudiar 9-48321 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
M.Sc. Wang Xinyue 9-48322 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
M.Sc. Sharma Divanshu 9-48321 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
M.Sc. Chen Tao 9-48321 Lessingstraße 10, Room 137
Students / Visiting Guests Name Email Phone
+49 3641
Address
Technicians Name Email Phone
+49 3641
Address
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heinke Ralf ralf.heinke@uni-jena.de 9-48358 Lessingstr. 10, Room 138
Laboratories Name Phone
+49 3641
Address
Chemistry lab 9-48394 ZAF, Philosophenweg 7, Room 206
TERS-I-lab 9-48318 Lessingstr. 10, Room 130
TERS-II-lab 9-48385 Lessingstr. 10, Room 131
Multicolor-lab 9-47997 ZAF, Philosophenweg 7, Room E011
Femtosecond-lab 9-47996 ZAF, Philosophenweg 7, Room E010
Alumni Name Email
M.Sc. Rezaei Kourosh kourosh.rezaei@uni-jena.de
Dr. Ogut Erdem
Dr. Roussille Ludovic ludovic.roussille@gmail.com
Dr. Meyer Robert r.meyer@posteo.de
Dr. Capocefalo Angela
Dr. Trautmann Steffen
Prof. Dr. Lednev Igor